Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Arleen Rodriguez
Branch Manager
Direct:   (305) 821-5057
Email:   arrodriguez@primeres.com
NMLS #: 333708
Brenda Palacio
Loan Officer
Direct:   (305) 821-5057
Email:   bpalacio@primeres.com
NMLS #: 317209
Ernesto Cortez
Loan Officer
Direct:   (305) 821-5057
Email:   ecortez@primeres.com
NMLS #: 327964
Karen Chisholm
Loan Officer
Office:   (305) 821-5057
Email:   kchisholm@primeres.com
NMLS #: 365514
Lottie Garcia
Loan Officer
Direct:   (305) 821-5057
Email:   lgarcia@primeres.com
NMLS #: 365028
Mario Cohen
Loan Officer
Direct:   (305) 821-5057
Email:   mcohen@primeres.com
NMLS #: 371288
Omar Restrepo
Loan Officer
Direct:   (305) 821-5057
Email:   omarr@primeres.com
NMLS #: 362690
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
14361 Commerce Way Ste. 206, Miami Lakes, FL  33016
Office:  (305) 821-5057
arrodriguez@primeres.com
Copyright © 2019 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map